Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Pearson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James Pearson

5 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paige Fuller

Paige Fuller

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Norris

Alexis Norris

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalise was the nicest understanding insurance agent I have ever spoken to. She understood my situation and was willing to help me get the best deal. I would personally recommend her and this State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jenny Aquino

Jenny Aquino

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the James Pearson Insurance Company. Their rates are amazing and their response time is quick. I saved over $100 on my new insurance policies. Tammy Comeaux is knowledgeable and friendly. I've been doing business with them for 15 years."
Profile photo of Tanner Cox

Tanner Cox

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paige is great to do business with"
Profile photo of Sheryl Henderson

Sheryl Henderson

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leathia Rivers

Leathia Rivers

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalise was very professional and explained everything to my satisfaction!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Gambertoglio

Ashley Gambertoglio

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mishelle was helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Cori Hall

Cori Hall

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalise was very professional and helpful getting my family the coverage and benefits that are best suited to our needs. I’m looking forward to doing business with State Farm for a long time."
Profile photo of Ukieee C

Ukieee C

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Nowak

Sharon Nowak

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an awesome agency! Always pleasant to speak to. Tammy is on top of all she does. I am always pleased with their service. Hard to find that level of customer service these days."
Profile photo of keya guzman

keya guzman

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Szuch

Jacob Szuch

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience saving money on my car insurance with Tammy at James Pearson's State Farm Insurance Agency! Everyone should switch!"
Profile photo of Carson Hall

Carson Hall

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalise Dickerson help me save so much time and money. She was very professional and nice 10/10 would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Celeste Mier

Celeste Mier

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caity Olson

Caity Olson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Mishelle was amazing at answering all my questions with ease, extremely responsive and a joy to work with! Thank you thank you!"
Profile photo of Dez Peters

Dez Peters

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Katherine was very professional, and took excellent care of me!!"
Profile photo of Tom Loza

Tom Loza

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cortney was terrific to work with and ended up saving our family $100s on auto and home insurance. It was refreshing to get an honest no-gimmick quote and the diligence of the team to get our policies done quickly. Thanks !!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Vaughn

Tyler Vaughn

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with Tammy for 2-3yrs now and I can say she's the best agent I've worked with to date. Can't say enough about how much she's helped me out."
Profile photo of Robyn Howell

Robyn Howell

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Duane Fleer

Duane Fleer

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kalise for working with us on our auto and home insurance. You were patient, thorough, responsive and knowledgeable on the products we need. Nice doing business with you."
Profile photo of Esther Garza

Esther Garza

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Thank you for always providing my husband and I with excellence customer service. We value your honesty in assisting us with all our insurance needs. You always go far and beyond our expectations. You definitely make us feel like we’re family."
Profile photo of Edwin Torres

Edwin Torres

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5